General Inquiries

Commercial Sales

Excellent, competitive pricing. Let us provide you with a no-obligation quote.

ADDRESS

75 Tudhope St.
Parry Sound, ON, P2A 0C6

CONTACT

info@stanleyboats.ca
(705) 746-5875

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon – Thurs: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM – 4:00PM

Find a Dealer

Central Marine

171 Midland Ave, PO Box 331
Midland, ON L4R 4L1
Phone (705) 526-4251
Fax (705) 526-5512
sales@centralmarine.ca

Bridge Yachts

171 Box 1329, 49 Harbour St
Port Dover, ON N0A 1N0
Phone (519) 583-3199
Fax (519) 583-3882
bridge@bridgeyachts.com
bridgeyachts.com

R&L Equipment

10402 Hwy 17
Verner, ON P0H 2M0
Phone (705) 594-2373
Fax (705) 594 2762
yves@rlequipment.com
rlequipment.com

Gordon Bay Marine

RR #1, Mactier, ON POC 1HO
Phone (705) 375-2623
Fax (705) 375-1626
marine@gordonbay.com
gordonbay.com

Harbor Vue Marine Ltd

72 Fergusons Rd
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Phone (705) 368-3212
Fax (705) 368-3379
marine@harborvue.on.ca
harborvue.on.ca

Woodlake Marine

1956 Hwy 17 West
Kenora, ON P9N 3X7
Phone (807) 468-2628

Hurst Marina

2726 River Road
Manotick, ON K4M 1B4
Phone (613) 692-1234
hurst@hurstmarina.com
hurstmarina.com

Tulloch Power Sports

15 White Road
Blind River, ON P0R 1B0
Phone (705) 356-1466
ntulloch@napacanada.com

Ed Huck Marine

53 Front Street
Rockport, ON K0E 1V0
Phone (613) 659-3408
general@marina.ca
marina.ca

Argyll Motorsports

9055-63 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 0E9
Phone (780) 435-6811

Keep up to date with the latest Stanley Boats news:
Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up now with stanleyboats.ca and be first to get the latest information on Stanley’s products, dealers, events and much more!